Skip to content

Off to Evo!

July 16, 2009

null

MYK here, I’m just letting you guys know that this weekend from Friday~Sunday I’ll be at EVO2009! To all of you guys that are going, I will see you there! To the others that can’t make it this year be sure to check out the livestream coverage of EVO2k9 at www.evo2k.com.

You can follow me on Twitter, as I’ll try to update frequently.

Sorry for the lack of updates on this site lately, I’ll continue more on it next week.

Til then, laters.

-MYK

One Comment leave one →
  1. ZeroX permalink
    July 20, 2009 1:10 am

    Yo Myk, just to let you know. iamtekken.com got mentioned during EVO Tekken 6 Finals! You’re a famous man now! Haha!

Leave a Reply

