Skip to content

New Theme

September 9, 2009
tags: ,
by

Thanks to my buddy Elvis I decided to switch themes for this site. Hope you guys like it as much as I do. Nice part about this theme is I can customize the colors to my own liking and has all the simple things I like in a site. Such as the pages up top, the widgets on the right side, displays the author of a post, and more.

Also be sure to follow the new Twitter specifically made for iamtekken.com at twitter.com/iamtekken
šŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Craig permalink
    September 10, 2009 10:53 pm

    good theme because Kaz is the main character in it & he is the best.. WGF in T2 / TTT anyone ?!!!

  2. tekkurai permalink
    September 11, 2009 12:31 am

    Yeah, what Craig said. =P

    Good job MYK. I like it!

  3. September 11, 2009 1:44 pm

    can you make the links a darker color instead of that neon baby blue omg my eyes

  4. suikenuser permalink
    September 11, 2009 1:51 pm

    dam it hate when im not loged in, i get that ugly ass alien.

Leave a Reply

