Skip to content

What’s up now?

January 7, 2010
by

Hey guys I’m making a quick little post here with the small time I have on a computer to inform you guys on what’s up with the the updates as of now. If you guys have been following my twitter you would know that my computer has recently died. Which means I can’t access anything other than from my ps3, which doesn’t have the best browser in the world. I was supposed to have two more articles done by now, but that’s no longer the case. My computer’s getting looked at, and it seems as if I would need to replace the motherboard. Which means hella money from me which I don’t have at this moment, so it’s going to take a while for me to get it fixed. So I’m letting you guys know updates are going to be very very very slow at the moment, but no worries hopefully I’ll be back soon with more podcasts, articles with new strategies and tips, and all that good stuff for you guys.

Take cares,
-MYK

11 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2010 3:17 pm

    First Post!

    I cant wait MYK, could you include some information for paul players please!???

  2. sinjii permalink
    January 7, 2010 5:38 pm

    use your friend’s computer o:
    like aris LOL

  3. TheSikThSenSE permalink
    January 8, 2010 1:15 am

    Cheers for the update, be back soon! I miss the informative podcasts!

  4. January 8, 2010 5:47 pm

    *patiently waiting*

  5. BossWang permalink
    January 8, 2010 7:11 pm

    Oh, you people with your non-Macs! LOL! Thanks for the update. Was just checkin for some new sh**. Happy New Year, btw.

  6. RiD' permalink
    January 9, 2010 12:17 pm

    That´s bad.I was hoping for some new podcasts. 😦
    Can´t wait ’til ur back MYK!

  7. ShadowElf9999 permalink
    January 14, 2010 5:28 pm

    its been 7 days, someones being quiet
    *waiting*
    *waiting*
    *waiting*
    its been 7 days and 1 minute, someones being quiet

    • BossWang permalink
      January 14, 2010 6:19 pm

      HA HA HA HA HAAAAaaa!!!!

  8. Doomshine permalink
    January 15, 2010 6:16 pm

    Hey, MYK. Do you know if Tekken Thursdays is ever going to be streamed?

    I know it’s not up to you, but you’ve been there twice so I thought you might have heard something about it.

  9. L_Z_N permalink
    January 17, 2010 11:57 pm

    I hope you’ll be able to write more soon..
    or possibly do another episode of level up your game..

    btw, congrats on winning the DUÆL tourney.

    • BossWang permalink
      January 18, 2010 12:32 am

      Word?! Cats is out there winnin’ tournies (and i can’t even tell you the last time i had Tekken in my system)? Good stuff MYK! Who did he win with?

Leave a Reply

